Logo
home Home   Feedback Feedback
indusries

Contact Us

  Corporate Office : Bangalore
  Contact Person : Mr. Kunal B. Patel / Mr. G.R. Vasanth Kumar
  Address : 1st Floor, "Brigade Champak" No. 6/2, Union Street, Infantry Road Cross, Bangalore - 560 001.
  Tel. No. : 080 - 22863023 / 22862380 / 22862320
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9845047747 / 9845052554
  Fax : 080 - 22868537
  Email Id : bangalore@eqsp.net / kunal@eqsp.net / vasanth@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Ware House
  Contact Person : Mr. S. Srinivasan / Mr. Ashit V. Sheth
  Address : Plot No. 89, 7th Main, Phase 3, Peenya Indl. Area, Bangalore - 560 058
  Tel. No. : 080 - 3724538 / 28398118
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9343776962 / 9886763012
  Fax : 080 - 28396273
  Email Id : srinivasan@eqsp.net / ashit@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Chennai Branch
  M/s. Equipments & Spares Engineering (India) Pvt. Ltd.,
  Contact Person : Mr. A.M. Aravindan
  Address : No.108, 4th Street, AH Block, Shanthi Colony, Anna Nagar,
Chennai-600 040
  Tel. No. : 044 - 2626 1113 / 1115 / 1117 / 42123293
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9840199477
  Fax : 044 - 42123293
  Email Id : chennai@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Secunderabad Branch
  Contact Person : Mr. A.M. Harish Kumar
  Address : Flat # 204 & 205, 2nd Floor, Siddamsetty Sadan, 5-2-288, Hyderbasti, Secunderabad - 500 003.
  Tel. No. : 040 - 27533390 / 27531492
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9849799961
  Fax : 040 - 27530670
  Email Id : secunderabad@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Coimbatore Branch
  Contact Person : Mr. G. Sambath Kumar
  Address : # 276 - A, Alagesan Road, Near Old Post Office, Sai Baba Colony,
Coimbatore - 641 011.
  Tel. No. : 0422 - 2441277
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9952425227
  Fax : 0422 - 2443781
  Email Id : coimbatore@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Madurai Branch
  Contact Person : Mr. M. Sankaran
  Address : Kamalam Building, 2nd Floor, No.7, New LIG Colony, Annanagar,
Madurai - 625 020.
  Tel. No. : 0452 - 2585800
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9840931136
  Fax : 0452 - 2585801
  Email Id : madurai@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Vishakapatnam Branch
  Contact Person : Mr. N. Ganapathi Rao
  Address : Flat # 404, Sampath Enclave, 4th Floor, L&T Office Road, Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam - 530 016
  Tel. No. : 0891 - 2532285
  Fax. No. : 0891 - 2532285
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9849092582
  Email Id : vizag@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Cochin Branch
  Contact Person : Mr. Krishna Kumar A
  Address : Sowparnika - 18/103 - F, Thirunilath Road, Cochin University P.O, South Kalamasserry, Cochin, Kerala- 682022.
  Tel. No. : 0484 - 6547747
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9894047747
  Email Id : enskerala@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Vijaywada Branch
  Contact Person : Mr. V. Sreenivasa Rao
  Address : Door # 33-11-23, 2nd Floor, Sreenilayam, Nethaji Street ,Seetharampuram, Vijayawada - 520 002
  Tel. No. : 0866 - 2434903
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9866231199
  Email Id : vijayawada@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Hospet Branch
  Contact Person : Mr. Ramanjini D.
  Address : Tirumala Nagar (Old 3rd - Ward), New 11th Ward, V.N. College Road,
Hospet - 583 201.
  Mobile No. : +91 - 94498 48068
  Email Id : hospet@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Mangalore Branch
  Contact Person : Mr. Satish Kumar
  Address : Devanda Betta House, Konaje Post, Mangalore Taluk, South Canara
  Mobile No. : +91 - 9448395224
  Email Id : mangalore@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
 
  Belgaum Branch
  Address : # 152, 1st Floor Sri Krishna Building, Opp. Tilakwadi Sport Club, Budhwarpeth, Tilakwadi, Belgaum - 590 006
  Tel. No. : 831 - 2469487
  Email Id : belgaum@eqsp.net
  Locate on Map : Click Here
enquiry
What is
 
 
Blog